Contact Us

Members of the committee
Mark Taylor G0LGJ     Secretary / Web Master
Chris Soames G0TZZ     Treasurer
Andy Kett G8VLL     Technical / Repeater Keeper GB3NB
Mark Taylor G0LGJ Echolink / D-STAR / Repeater Keeper GB3AH GB7NB
Mark Farnsworth Technical DATV
James Colderwood M0ZAH DMR / GB3VW GB3NZ
Jonathan Towns M1ADX Committee Member

Use our contact form below  to get in touch.

Leave a Reply